Teachers of the Year

The DeSoto Parish School board has issued congratulations to this year’s Teachers of the Year.  They were chosen by the faculty at each school.

Representing Logansport High School is Rebecca Falcon.  Andrew Dufour was selected from Mansfield High.  North Desoto’s Teacher of the Year is Emilie King.  And from Stanley High the teacher selected is Tiffany Nolen.  The complete list of those selected is on the flyer below.

Also, the school board congratulated the District Principal of the Year. She is Tamela Phillips from North Desoto High School.