Logansport Loads Up All District Teams

Logansport Football cleaned up the district honors this year! All of these kids know the definition of hard work! Going to miss the 7 seniors earning these honors, but extremely excited to return 10 of the 17! Back to work!

Head Coach Kevin Magee was named District 3-1A Coach of the Year.  He lead the Tigers to state runner up and a trip to play in the Superdome.

Players selected to the All District teams were B Kam Boykins and WR Jayven Claybrook named Offensive Co-MVPs.

First Team All-District Offense QB Kam Boykins, RB Jace Thompson, WR Jayven Claybrook, OL Kolton Kinley, and OL Tonzaiha Bland.

Second Team All-District Offense WR Jacob Contario and OL Cade Thompson.

Honorable Mention All-District Offense WR Jakelan Dagley, WR Thalemius Hill, OL Cratelyn Henderson, and OL Nathan Wheless.

District 3-1A Defensive MVP DB Jumaercus Hill.

First Team All-District Defense DL Tonzaiha Bland, LB Steve Holloway, DB Jumarcus Hill, and Flex Jayvon Claybrook.

Second Team All-District Defense DL Blake McFadden, DL Dekameron Tarbrough, LB Hayden Rolfe, DB JaCaleb Robinson, and PR Jayven Claybrook.

And Honorable Mention All-District Defense DB Jacob Contario, DB Thalemius Hill, DB Jakelan Dagley, and LB Jayce Thompson.

Special photo presentations featuring these students are posted on the Logansport High social media.  The school said, “Thanks to Josh Hankins Photography and Shootin’ on Faith Photography for capturing these great shots!”