New School Board Officers

Recently the DeSoto Parish School Board elected officers.  Alice Thomas was elected President, Dudley Glenn is the new Vice President, and Donnie Dufour is the Finance Chairman.

Desoto Schools said, “DeSoto Parish School Board Members truly care about our students. They hold high expectations for our system and are dedicated to the entire community.”

To report an issue or typo with this articleCLICK HERE