Dunn Is Coach Of The Year

North DeSoto Head Coach is the Louisiana Sports Writers Association 4-A Coach of the year.  All Team selections were released this week and North DeSoto placed several players on the team also.

Dunn lead the Griffins to state runner-up spot in their division.  They lost a heartbreaker to Lutcher 28-25 in the championship game.

One player made the Defensive Team, ATH Hunter Addison.  Selected Honorable Mention were QB Luke Delafield, RB John Lewis, WR Cole Corey, OL Gage Caskey and Mason Lopez, and DL Marques Hampton and Jordan Milton.