New Mansfield City Council

From Tommie Crawford

The newly installed Mayor and City Council met recently and posed for a group photo.

From left to right: Antonio Washington -District D, Rita Myles -District E, Marylinda Green -District A, Mayor Thomas Jones, Jr., Victoria Jackson -District C and Christopher Thomas -District B.

Christopher Thomas was elected Mayor Pro-tem.