Logansport High Banquet

The Seniors of Distinction banquet, sponsored by Progressive Bank, was held at the Red Rose Barn last week. These Seniors were chosen by the faculty of Logansport High School.

Then the Seniors chose a teacher who had an impact on their life and together epitomized the DeSoto Difference.

The Seniors of Distinction are:

Skyler Jones/Kelley McConathy

Hayden Rolfe/Kevin Magee

Jace Thompson/Nicole Ezernack

Khameron Boykins/Ronni Tondreau

Landry Tyler/Charday Wilson