Louisiana Tech Announces Spring 2023 Honor Roll

Louisiana Tech University has announced the names of students on its Spring Quarter 2023 President’s and Dean’s honor lists.

Students whose names are followed by an asterisk earned recognition as members of the president’s honor list. That distinction signifies achievement of at least a 3.8 academic grade point average on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher), with no grade lower than a B.

To be eligible for the dean’s honor lists, a student is required to earn at least a 3.5 academic grade point average with no grade lower than a C on a minimum of nine semester hours completed (100-level or higher).

De Soto parish students and their hometowns are:

  • Frierson:Elizabeth Kathleen Alexander*
  • Grand Cane:William Levi Bagley, Claire Elise Headrick*, Bailey K. Lodrige, Terrell Andre’ Mitchell, Blayne Joseph Springer* 
  • Keatchie:Sydney Alyse Latham*, Lauren Grace Niten 
  • Logansport:Jenna L. Hall 
  • Mansfield:Octavia J. Coleman, Trevor Lynn Martin* 
  • Stonewall:Randie D. Arinder*, Mallory E. Bogues*, Caden Harrison Britt, Brian R. Buffington, Landry K. Burback, Rachael L. Coker, Christian Tyler Evans, Victoria Elizabeth Evans*, Kathryn Mackenzie Graner*, Josephine Brianna McLain*, Avery Reed Murphy, Peyton Riley Murphy, Lael Christine Penner*, Kate L. Peterson, Hayden Presley Seaton, Bonnie Leeann Smith*